Statutory Licensing Sub Committee

Councillor J Giles (Greets Green and Lyng)	Councillor Fenton (Bristnall)	Councillor Lewis (Smethwick)
A Councillor N Singh (Oldbury) Councillor Tromans (Langley)	Councillor J Singh (Blackheath) Councillor A Hussain (Tipton Green)	Councillor Khan (Rowley) Councillor E M Giles (Newton)
B Councillor Loan (St Paul's) Councillor Jalil (Oldbury) Councillor Weston (Charlemont with Grove Vale)	Councillor Hemingway (Abbey) Councillor Wilkes (Princes End) Councillor Weston (Charlemont with Grove Vale)	Councillor Johnston (Bristnall) Councillor Weston (Charlemont with Grove Vale)

Non-Statutory Licensing Sub Committee

Sub Committee 1	Sub Committee 2	Sub Committee 3
Councillor J Giles	Councillor Fenton	Councillor Lewis
Councillor N Singh	Councillor J Singh	Councillor Khan
Councillor Tromans	Councillor A Hussain	Councillor E M Giles
Councillor Loan	Councillor Hemingway	Councillor Johnston
Councillor Jalil	Councillor Wilkes	Councillor Weston
Councillor Weston	Councillor Weston	

[IL0: UNCLASSIFIED]